ba85e87473 · tabulate hinzugefügt · Updated 2026-10-15 11:42:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?